Marissa Nieves

PURE LIFE FITNESS

Thirsty Thursday !

Image 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oooh so excited to share this Thirsty Thursday recipe with you. It’s so simple I had to double take and ask myself if I am really going to post this!? The truth is, I nearly fell over this morning when I drank my mango passion and I decided it was time I blogged about it.

3 ripe mangoes
2 ripe passionfruit
1/2 cup filtered water

Peel mangoes and remove flesh from seeds. Add mango chunks to blender. Cut passionfruit in half and scoop pulp into blender.

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pour in 1/2 cup of filtered water and blend !!

What can I say. Delicious and aesthetically delightful ! 🙂

Image 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Always committed to your success,

Marissa

Marissa_LittleBay_0189 copy

Thanks for visiting our blog! Feel free to comment, like or contact us to share your thoughts, feedback and ask questions. I would love to hear from you! Maris xo

Leave us a reply ! :)